TANN_Round n' Round_LIVE_HD

TANN is: Dirk Haefner – Guitar Demian Kappenstein – Drums René Bornstein – Doublebass http://www.tannjazz.de http://www.facebook.com/trioddr INDIE JAZZ Live @ Blue Note/Dresden 2012.

Bag n' Tag - Cyanide & Happiness Shorts

Subscribe to Explosm! ► http://bit.ly/13xgq7a Hey… Hey ya’ll… Ya’ll see anything? Cyanide and Happiness delivers daily comics to your face-hole on http://www.explosm.net since 2005! Credits: Created By: Rob DenBleyker, Kris Wilson, Dave McElfatrick Directed By: Rob DenBleyker Written By: Kris Wilson Voice Actors: Evan Petersen – Jethro Michael Rousselet – Calvin Dave McElfatrick – Jed Rob DenBleyker – Driver Animation Director: Bill Jones Animation: Paul Blair, Jon Murphy 3D Artist: